Do more. Learn more. Be more.

District Scout Shop

Our shops offer discounted prices on Scout Association uniforms and all profits are used to benefit the young people and adults in Thurrock Scout District.

Our stock includes:
– Uniforms for all Scout sections
– Uniforms for Guiding sections (Stanford-le-Hope only)
– A selection of souvenirs (Grays only)

The Stanford-le-Hope shop also offers a badge sewing and trouser alteration service.

Please note we only accept cash and cheques.

Shop Location: (Grays)

Alf Lowne Scout Centre
Richmond Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6DN

Opening Times: (Grays)

Saturdays 10:00 ‑ 12:30

Shop Location: (Stanford-le-Hope)

Hardie Hall
Hardie Road
Stanford-le-Hope
Essex
SS17 0PB

Opening Times: (Stanford-le-Hope)

Sundays 10:00 ‑ 12:30
Tuesdays 19:00 ‑ 20:00

Closed Dates
Grays:
Saturday 3rd August to
Saturday 31st August

Saturday 21st December to
Saturday 28th December

Stanford-le-Hope:
Tuesday 16th July to
Tuesday 3rd September

Sunday 27th October to
Tuesday 29th October

Sunday 10th November

Tuesday 10th December to
Sunday 5th January 2020